Some hackery to permanently run a synth and control it?

Hello folks!
Hope you're all well.

I have a question for you, maybe it's already discussed somewhere but I didn't find it... If yes, please link me the topic and I'll remove this one!

What I need to do is to create a custom SynthDef in SC (let's say containing, for example, a super-simple SinOsc), launch it in Tidal and let it run permanently.
Then, I would like to control that specific instance in Tidal, patterning, for example, its frequency or its volume.

Please notice that I'm a quite beginner and I can't figure out how to properly formalize the problem in order to code it correctly.
So, does anyone have any hint or suggestions on how to proceed?

Thank you in advance and see ya soon!
Best,
A.

What do you mean by "that specific instance" and "permanently"?
I can't quite tell if you just want to define a SC synth and use it in Tidal (maybe load it at each Tidal boot?), which is fairly standard, or something more exotic.

Ok, I've just realised I didn't explain it clearly. Sorry about my bad English, I'll try to explain it better.
So, as far as I know, Tidal recall a specific instance of a specific Synth a certain amount of times at each cycle.
Let's keep it simple for a while, forgetting about envelopes and stuff, and assuming I have this silly SynthDef correctly placed in the boot file:

SynthDef(\myTry, {
arg out = 0, freq = 440;
var sig;
sig = SinOsc.ar(freq);
OffsetOut.ar(out, sig, sig);
}).add;

Now, if I run this line in Tidal:

d1 $ n "0 1 2" # s "myTry"

..."myTry" is recalled three times each cycle, each time with a different frequency value as specified in the "n" pattern.
Perfect.

Now, let's say I have something more tricky, for example this:

SynthDef(\myTry2, {
arg out = 0;
var sig;
sig = SinOsc.ar(\freq.kr(440, lag: 1));
OffsetOut.ar(out, sig, sig);
}).add;