Help me choose a synth

Hi all,

I'm really enjoying Tidal at the moment and it's definitely reignited my enthusiasm making music on a computer. However, I'm looking for a lil extra something to spark some creativity. For what i'm hoping to eventually use Tidal for (creating finished songs/music) I still find the built in Superdirt synths somewhat limited so I'm wondering if anyone has had any luck using Tidal to control hardware synths (particularly in a live set up). Likewise if you have developed a habit of hoarding never ending amounts of musical equipment then you might be able to help.

The combination of the lockdown and the fact that i've been lucky enough to continue doing my job remotely means I actually have some disposable income for the first time in a while. As a caveat, i'm a guitarist principally, though I own a midi keyboard and know enough theory to use pianos as a compositional tool. Anyway, with the budget I have I've narrowed down my first synth/gear purchase to the following:

1. Teenage Engineering OP-Z
    Pros: it's tiny. Sounds good from what i've heard, works as a standalone unit
    Cons: requires extra $$$s for the module which allows midi-connectivity

2. Korg Minilogue XD
    Pros: huge sounding analogue-polysynth, midi compatible
    Cons: top of my price range

3. Empress Effects Zoia
    Pros: totally unique effects/synth creating gadget, could add it to my pedal board, midi compatible, community of patch creators, also very small
    Cons: it's not strictly a synth, patch creation takes time

4. Modal Electronics Argon 8
    Pros: impressive sounding wavetable digital polysynth, midi compatible,
    Cons: slightly more money than the XD (though i see one on eBay for less)

5. Polyend Tracker
    Pros: everything in a box, unique workflow environment, midi compatible,
    Cons: Would have to wait 8 weeks till it ships, not sure if/how it could work with Tidal even with midi